Below is the map of Magus and a list of important locations in Mason's story. The beginning locations are in order of appearance (up until the Spire; all after that will appear when the story takes Mason there).


1. Alderidge
2. Carcer Island
3. Capital City
4. Corval
5. Paladin Spire
6. Vox's Cavern
7. Brom
8. Surdale
9. Byron's Fortress
10. Prastonn
11. Gishart
12. Harplain
13. Zurrand